Steering Committee Election Results

Posted by US Research Software Engineer Community on December 21, 2020 · 1 min read

This is a crosspost from US-RSE Association, Community of Research Software Engineers. See the original post here.

We’re excited to announce the results of our first Steering Committee Election. 78 US-RSE members voted in the election. The following candidates have been elected to a two-year term, January 2021 - December 2022. Julia Damerow, Arizona State University Daniel S. Katz, University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign Lance Parsons, Princeton…