2021 Steering Committee Election Results

Posted by US Research Software Engineer Community on December 15, 2021 · 1 min read

This is a crosspost from US-RSE, Association of Research Software Engineers. See the original post here.

The election period for the US-RSE Steering Committee has ended. 61 US-RSE members voted in the election. We’re excited to announce that the following five US-RSE members have been selected to serve on the committee for the term 2022-2023: Nicole Brewer Jeffrey Carver Ian Cosden Sandra Gesing Christina Maimone A…