Important Dates


Submissions

  • Submissions open: Monday, February 12 for all but notebooks. Notebooks to open Monday, February 26.
  • BoFs, Workshops, and Tutorials: Due Friday, April 5. BoF and Workshop notifications Friday, May 10. Tutorial notifications Tuesday, May 21.
  • Papers and Notebooks: Due Monday, June 3. Notifications Wednesday, July 3.
  • Posters and Talks: Due Monday, June 17. Notifications Wednesday, July 17.
  • Camera-ready submissions (Notebooks, Papers): Friday, August 9

Conference

  • Main Conference: October 15-17, 2024, Albuquerque, NM