Make it happen! Towards a diverse and sustainable future!

Following the success of the 2021 US-RSE Virtual Workshop, we decided to host another virtual event this year. The 2022 US-RSE Virtual Workshop will be held on two non-consecutive half days: September 14 and 16, 2022,
1-4pm ET/12-3pm CT/11am-2pm MT/10am-1pm PT/7-10am HT.

The theme of the workshop is “Make it happen! Towards a diverse and sustainable future!” The workshop will feature talks, community events, and working group sessions. It will be held via Zoom and some parts, such as the talks, will be recorded and available after the workshop via the US-RSE YouTube channel. The workshop will be free but registration will be required.


Important Dates

- July 17, 11:59 HST: Deadline for abstract submission and reviewer application

- August 15: Notification of Acceptance

- September 14 and 16: 2022 US-RSE Virtual Workshop


Registration

Registration will be opening soon! Please see our registration page for more info.

Workshop News & Updates


Announcing the 2022 US-RSE Virtual Workshop

Following the success of the 2021 US-RSE Virtual Workshop, we decided to host another virtual event this year. The 2022 US-RSE Virtual Workshop will be held on two non-consecutive half days: September 14 and 16, 2022, 1-4pm ET/12-3pm CT/10am-1pm PT. [Read More]